Khushi (2003) (Anu Malik) (Tips Industries Ltd) [24 BIT] [Digital-DL-FLAC]

~! Spek / CD Proofs !~

~! Album Details !~

Album Name: Khushi (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Composer: Anu Malik
Total Tracks: 6
Language: Bollywood
Label: ? 2003 Tips Industries Ltd. Under Exclusive License to ADA/Warner Music
File Format: flac
File Size: 271.12 MB

~! Track List !~

1. Aaja Piya
Singers: Sunidhi Chauhan

2. Aayi Re Aayi Re Khushi
Singers: Sunidhi Chauhan

3. Good Morning India
Singers: Sonu Nigam

4. Hai Re Hai Re
Singers: Hema Sardesai

5. Jiya Maine Jiya
Singers: Alka Yagnik

6. Tere Bina Tere Bina
Singers: Alka Yagnik

Login is required to access this page